You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Simon Mannering celebrates with Manu Vatuvei during the Warriors' Round 6 win over the Tigers.

The Warriors have named an unchanged squad to face the North Queensland Cowboys on Saturday.

Both teams will head into the clash coming off victories, the Warriors having beaten Wests Tigers 32-22 in Manu Vatuvei’s 200th game on Saturday night and the Cowboys impressing in their 30-12 dismantling of reigning premiers South Sydney at ANZ Stadium on Monday.

Second-rower Raymond Faitala-Mariner has been added to the squad as 18th man. All other clubs will name their teams at 5pm Tuesday (AET).

Warriors team to face the Cowboys
1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Jonathan Wright
3 Konrad Hurrell
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Chad Townsend
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Thomas Leuluai
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering (c)
14 Nathan Friend
15 Dominique Peyroux
16 Sam Lisone
17 Albert Vete
18 Raymond Faitala-Mariner