You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jackson Hastings is set to play a bigger role with the Roosters in the coming seasons.

Young NRL prospects including Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters), Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra), Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks) and Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers) have been selected to play in the Junior Kangaroos squad to face their Kiwi counterparts on Saturday night at Gold Coast's Cbus Super Stadium.

Full Representative Round team lists

The Junior Kangaroos will play the Junior Kiwis in the curtain-raiser to the Pacific Test Double Header on Saturday, May 2.

The squad, which will be coached by Justin Holbrook, will assemble on the Gold Coast tomorrow, April 27.

2015 Junior Kangaroos:

1 Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)

2 Brenko Lee (Canberra Raiders)

3 Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

4 Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)

5 Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)

6 Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra Dragons)

7 Ashley Taylor (Brisbane Broncos)

8 Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)

9 Jayden Berrell (Brisbane Broncos)

10 Matthew Lodge (Wests Tigers)

11 Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)

12 Tepai Moeroa (Parramatta Eels)

13 Tevita Pangai Junior (Canberra Raiders)

14 Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)

15 Salesi Funaki (Wests Tigers)

16 Jayden Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos)

17 Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)

18 Jai Arrow (Brisbane Broncos)

Coach: Justin Holbrook (Sydney Roosters)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners