You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden State of Origin Series 2015.

Not going to Holden State of Origin III in Brisbane? We've got you covered!

Here are some options of how and where to watch the game live and keep up to date with all the action throughout the night! 

Turn to Channel Nine's Wide World of Sports Origin broadcast, live from the following local times in your State: 

Wednesday July 8, 2015

• NSW – 7:30pm local time – CH9

• VIC – 7:30pm local time – CH9

• QLD – 7:30pm local time – CH9

• SA – 7:30pm local time – CH9

• NT – 7pm local time – CH9

• WA – 6:15pm local time - CH9

• NBN – 7:00pm local time

Ken Sutcliffe, Cameron Williams and Yvonne Sampson will host this exclusive Holden State of Origin Game III coverage from Brisbane, while Ray "Rabs" Warren, the voice of rugby league, will be calling all the action from the Nine Network commentary box.

Warren will be joined by the expert commentary of Peter Sterling, Phil Gould, Brad Fittler, Paul Vautin, Gorden Tallis, Brett Finch, Darren Lockyer, and Rugby League Immortals Andrew "Joey" Johns and Wally "The King" Lewis.

If you're in Sydney, head to The Star – official home of the NSW VB Blues – where the match will be shown on giant LED screens at the award winning Event Centre and former NSW greats Michael Vella, Shaun Timmins, Mario Fenech and Terry Lamb will be making appearances.

There's plenty of giveaways, including Blatchys Blues gear, and entry is free. For more information please visit

Not in Australia?

Sport's greatest rivalry will be shown in 117 different countries across 6 contents. 

Region Territory Broadcaster 
AfricaSub-Sahara Africa including Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast, Cape Verde, , Central African Republic, Comoros, , Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St Helena, Somalia, South Africa, , Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.Fox Sports Africa
Asia Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (People’s Republic), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Timor-Leste and Vietnam.

Please note that Setanta have TV coverage in Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Mongolia, Phillipines and Taiwan. NRL is avaliable in all other licensed territorries via 
Setanta Asia 
AmericaBrazil Sky Brazil 
Canada Roger Sports Net 
United States of America Fox Sports 
EuropeFrance, Monaco, Andorra, French Guyana, Guadeloupe,
Martinique, Reunion, St. Pierre and Miquelon, French Polynesia, 
Be In Sport 
United Kingdom and EirePremier Sports 
Greece Action 24
Middle EastAfghanistan, the State of Bahrain, the State of Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai,
 Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharijah, Umm al-Quwain), the Arab Republic of Egypt, the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, the Republic of Lebanon, the Republic of Yemen, the State of Qatar, the Syrian Arab Republic, the Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria, the Republic of Chad, the Republic of Djibouti, the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, the Kingdom of Morocco, the Somali Democratic Republic, Republic of the Sudan, the Republic of Tunisia, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Iraq, and the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, West Bank and Palestine.
Pacific IslandsFiji, the Cook Islands, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Papua New Guinea, American Samoa, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Pacific Islands (being Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia). Fiji  - Fiji TV (
Sky Pacific Pan-Pacific Islands); 
Inship / Inflight Worldwide - excluding Australian and NZ domestic
Sport 24 


Join the conversation online

Immerse yourself in sport's greatest rivalry by being a part of the conversation using the official #Origin hashtag.

If you are a NSW VB Blues fan, support your team using #UpTheBlues and don't forget to follow and like:

Twitter @NSWRL 

Instagram @NSWRL1908

For those north of the border get behind the XXXX Maroons using #QLDER, follow and like: 

Twitter @QLDmaroons  

Instagram @QLDmaroons

If you'd like to know what the NRL are saying and for any event updates:

Twitter @NRL

Instagram @NRL


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners