You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
A young Mal Meninga leads the Canberra Raiders out.

Since entering the premiership in 1982 the Canberra Raiders have qualified for five grand finals and claimed three premierships.

Twenty Canberra players have won Australian Test representative honours and two have had the honour of captaining Australia: Mal Meninga and Laurie Daley – the current Queensland and NSW State of Origin coaches.

The Raiders have had 16 players represent NSW and 12 have played for Queensland from the Green Machine.

The Heritage Round fixture between the Raiders and Sharks at GIO Stadium will no doubt rekindle recent fond memories of the Green Machine's commanding 2012 finals series victory over the men from the Shire in front of a near capacity crowd. 

The Canberra Raiders are History Bound... Bound by History.