You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm captain Cameron Storm speaks about his club's history for Heritage Round.

Melbourne entered the NRL in 1998 and made an immediate impression, capturing their first premiership only a year later.

The Storm have made the NRL finals 14 times in their 17 seasons so far, to establish themselves as one of the most dominant clubs in the modern era.

The Storm have had 17 players represent Australia, with Cameron Smith given the honour of leading his country, whilst 22 Melbourne players have appeared in State of Origin football, 12 for NSW and 10 for Queensland.

Melbourne Storm are Bound by History... History Bound.