You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Glen Fisiiahi has been named to make his first NRL appearance since April, 2014 as the Warriors prepare to host the Sea Eagles at Mt Smart Stadium in Round 20.

A shoulder injury sidelined the exciting winger last season, while a knee injury disrupted his comeback via the NSW Cup in 2015.

Fisiiahi's inclusion means that Tui Lolohea shifts to the centres for the injured David Fusitu'a (knee), with Konrad Hurrell (suspension), Ryan Hoffman (calf, Round 21) and Manu Vatuvei (shoulder, Round 22) still sidelined. 

Sam Lisone has also been added to a five-man interchange.


1 Sam Tomkins
2 Glen Fisiiahi
3 Tuimoala Lolohea
4 Solomone Kata
5 Jonathan Wright
6 Chad Townsend
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Nathan Friend
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 Simon Mannering (c)

14 Siliva Havili
15 Sione Lousi
16 Sam Rapira
17 Albert Vete
18 Sam Lisone


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners