You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2014 Provan Summons Medal winner Johnathan Thurston with Arthur Summons at the Dally M Medal night.

They are the 10 best players of the 2015 NRL Telstra Prermiership season according to those who matter most – the fans.

Thousands of fans voted on in Phase 1 of the Provan Summons Medal with Blake Austin, Cooper Cronk, Cameron Smith, Ben Hunt, Greg Inglis, Shaun Johnson, Michael Morgan, Corey Parker, Johnathan Thurston and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck making the shortlist for the prestigious award.

Voting has now moved into Phase 2, with fans asked to pick their top three players from the esteemed shortlist of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership, the winner will be announced at the Dally M Awards.

Fans can vote for their three favourite players here:

How voting works: 

Phase 1: Fans picked their top 10 players of the year (order not important). Closed at 3.00pm on Tuesday, August 4.

Phase 2: The most popular 10 players as voted by the fans in Phase 1 will be shortlisted for a final vote to determine the recipient of the Provan Summons Award. 

From the top 10 shortlist, fans will vote for their top three players in Dally M style: 3 points to their favourite, 2 points to the next best, 1 point for the third best. Phase 2 voting will be open from 4.00pm, August 4 and will close 3.00pm, Tuesday August 18.

The winner of the Provan Summons Medal will be announced during Grand Final Week at the Dally M awards night.

Register or sign in to make your vote count

Previous winners of the Provan Summons Medal:

2014: Johnathan Thurston
2013: Greg Inglis
2012: Ben Barba
2011: Nathan Hindmarsh
2010: Todd Carney
2009: Jamie Soward
2008: Nathan Hindmarsh
2007: Nathan Hindmarsh
2006: Nathan Hindmarsh
2005: Nathan Hindmarsh
2004: Darren Lockyer
2002: Andrew Johns
2001: Andrew Johns
2000: Andrew Johns
1999: Andrew Johns
1998: Andrew Johns
1997: Brad Fittler
1996: Terry Lamb
1995: Bradley Clyde
1994: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners