You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tonga forward Sika Manu prior to his side's World Cup qualifier against Cook Islands.

Watch the Rugby League World Cup Pacific Qualifier between Tonga and Cook Islands live on from 7.25pm AEDT, Saturday, October 17.

Team Lists


1 Solomone Kata, New Zealand Warriors
2 Jorge Taufua, Manly Sea Eagles
3 Mahe Fonua, Melbourne Storm
4 Moses Pangai, Townsville Blackhawks
5 Delouise Hoeter, Wests Tigers
6 Pat Politoni, Cronulla Sharks
7 Daniel Foster, Penrith Panthers
8 Albert Vete, New Zealand Warriors
9 Joel Luani, West Tigers
10 Peni Terepo, Parramatta Eels
11 Sika Manu, Penrith Panthers
12 Manu Ma’u, Parramatta Eels
13 Joe Ofahengaue, Brisbane Broncos
14 Nafe Seluine, Burleigh Bears
15 Ukuma Taai, Huddersfield Giants
16 Ben Murdoch-Masila, Penrith Panthers
18 David Fifita, Cronulla Sharks

Coach: Kristian Woolf (Townsville Blackhawks)

Cook Islands:

1. Jordan Rapana (Raiders)
2. Drury Low (Narellan Jets)
3. Anthony Gelling (Wigan)
4. Chance Peni (Wests Tigers)
5. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (Storm)
6. Jono Ford (Wyong Roos)
7. Wallace Tangiiti (Rabbitohs)
8. Uiti Baker (Sea Eagles)
9. Aaron Teroi (Storm)
10. Sam Mataora (Knights)
11. Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers)
12. Makahesi Makatoa (Bulldogs)
13. Francis Molo (Broncos)
14. Carne Doyle-Manga (Wyong Roos)
15. Vincent Rennie (Bulldogs)
16. Vinny Ngaro (Sea Eagles)
17. Fred Pakutoa (Wentworthville Magpies)

Coach: Alex Chan (Wentworthville Magpies)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners