You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers hooker James Segeyaro can't wait to represent Australia as part of the PM's XIII side.

The Penrith Panthers have named their 18-man squad for the 2016 Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

Penrith fans will get their first look at new signing and former Holden Cup star Te Maire Martin in Panthers colours at the tournament, while NRL stars James Segeyaro, Elijah Taylor, Bryce Cartwright, Josh Mansour, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Reagan-Campbell-Gillard have also been named.

The Nines will take place on February 6 and 7 at Eden Park, Auckland.

Penrith Panthers Auckland Nines squad
Elijah Taylor
Te Maire Martin
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Jeremy Latimore
Bryce Cartwright
Zach Dockar-Clay
Robert Jennings
Ben Garcia
Josh Mansour
Isaah Yeo
Corey Harawira
Reagan Campbell-Gillard
Sione Katoa
James Segeyaro
Moses Leota
Will Smith
Waqa Blake
Chris Smith