You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Manly-bound hooker Matt Parcell during Ipswich's win over Newcastle in the 2015 State Championship.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles have named an 18-man squad for the Downer NRL Auckland Nines tournament to be played at Eden Park.

New recruits Nathan Green, Isaac John, Wof Lavaka, Tim Moltzen and Matt Parcell will make their first appearance in the maroon and white at the tournament.

Coach Trent Barrett has named prop Jake Trbojevic as captain.

Sea Eagles squad:

Jamie Buhrer
Brenton Lawrence
Fabian Goodall
Nathan Green
Isaac John
Jorge Taufua
Wof Lavaka
Feleti Mateo
Tim Moltzen
Matt Parcell
Tony Satini
Tom Symonds
Jake Trbojevic (Captain)
Tom Trbojevic
Blake Leary
Jesse Ramien
Jayden Hodges
Brayden Wiliame

This article first appeared at 

See the full list of squads for the Downer NRL Auckland Nines


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners