You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Kane Linnett celebrates his first-half try against the Warriors.

The Cowboys have made two changes to their side to face South Sydney on Friday night, with Kane Linnett returning from injury to start in the centres.

Linnett replaces Javid Bowen, while Patrick Kaufusi replaces John Asiata on the bench.

The Rabbitohs will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
20 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6  Michael Morgan
7  Johnathan Thurston
8 Matthew Scott
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Rory Kostjasyn
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant
18 Patrick Kaufusi

1 Greg Inglis
2 Bryson Goodwin
3 Kirisome Auva'a
4 Hymel Hunt
5 Aaron Gray
6 Luke Keary
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 David Tyrell
11 Chris Grevsmuhl
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess

14 Paul Carter
15 Jason Clark
16 Nathan Brown
17 George Burgess

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners