You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Young Wests Tigers speedster Josh Addo-Carr is in the frame for a first grade wing spot in 2016.

Wests Tigers and Melbourne Storm have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 7 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday afternoon.

The home side have made several changes, with Josh Addo-Carr to make his NRL debut on the wing for David Nofoaluma, while JJ Felise joins the interchange to also debut. Sauaso Sue will be replaced at lock by Curtis Sirnonen.

Melbourne have also been forced into changes, with Young Tonumaipea and Will Chambers both out of the side named on Tuesday. Suliasi Vunivalu will make his NRL debut on the wing, while Richie Kennar comes in at right centre. Tim Glasby also starts in the front row with Jordan McLean dropping back to the bench.

Wests Tigers
1 James Tedesco
22 Josh Addo-Carr
3 Nathan Milone
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Ava Seumanufagai
9 Robbie Farah
10 Tim Grant
11 Dene Halatau (c)
12 Chris Lawrence (c)
15 Curtis Sironen

14 Josh Aloiai
16 Kyle Lovett
17 Joel Edwards
20 JJ Felise

Melbourne Storm
1 Cameron Munster
22 Suliasi Vunivalu
18 Richie Kennar
4 Ben Hampton
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
15 Tim Glasby
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

10 Jordan McLean
14 Kenny Bromwich
16 Felise Kaufusi
17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners