You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys co-captain Johnathan Thurston against the Cowboys in Round 6.

The Cowboys and Eels are both unchanged for Saturday night's clash in Townsville.

It's a bumper contest to round out Saturday's games, with both sides sitting inside the NRL top four heading into the match.



North Queensland Cowboys
1 Lachlan Coote 
2 Kyle Feldt 
3 Justin O'Neill  
4 Kane Linnett 
5 Antonio Winterstein 
6 Michael Morgan 
7 Johnathan Thurston 
8 Matt Scott 
9 Jake Granville 
10 James Tamou 
11 Gavin Cooper 
12 Ethan Lowe 
13 Jason Taumalolo 
14 Rory Kostjasyn  
15 Patrick Kaufusi 
16 Scott Bolton  
17 Ben Hannant 
Parramatta Eels
1 Michael Gordon 
2 Semi Radradra 
3 Michael Jennings 
4 Bradley Takairangi 
5 Clinton Gutherson 
6 Corey Norman 
7 Kieran Foran 
8 Junior Paulo 
9 Nathan Peats 
10 Daniel Alvaro 
11 Manu Ma'u 
12 Beau Scott 
13 Tepai Moeroa 
14 Isaac De Gois 
15 Peni Terepo
16 Danny Wicks 
17 Kenneth Edwards 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners