You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
David Nofoaluma celebrates a try against Manly at Leichhardt Oval.

David Nofoaluma returns for the Wests Tigers against Canberra, while Clay Priest will make his Raiders debut on Saturday afternoon.

Nofoaluma replaces Josh Addo-Carr in the Tigers backline, while Dene Halatau starts at lock with Sauaso shifting back to the bench.

Meanwhile Clay Priest replaces Frank-Paul Nuuausala in the Canberra 17 and will make his NRL debut, while Paul Vaughan moves into the starting side at prop.



Canberra Raiders
1 Jack Wighton
2 Edrick Lee
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Sam Williams
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Shannon Boyd
9 Josh Hodgson
16 Paul Vaughan
11 Josh Papalii 
12 Elliot Whitehead 
13 Shaun Fensom
14 Kurt Baptiste 
15 Luke Bateman 
17 Joseph Tapine 
18 Clay Priest 
Wests Tigers
1 James Tedesco 
19 David Nofoaluma 
3 Nathan Milone 
4 Kevin Naiqama 
5 Jordan Rankin 
6 Mitchell Moses 
7 Luke Brooks 
8 Avagalu Seumanufagai 
9 Robbie Farah 
10 Tim Grant 
11 Curtis Sironen 
12 Christopher Lawrence 
15 Dene Halatau 
13 Sauaso Jesse Sue 
14 Joshua Aloiai 
16 Kyle Lovett 
17 JJ Felise 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners