You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels centre Brad Takairangi will play in the halves alongside Corey Norman in Round 9.

The Parramatta Eels and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 9 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

For the Eels, Brad Takairangi moves into the halves for Kieran Foran, with Vai Toutai to start into the centres. Tim Mannah returns in the front row, while Kenny Edwards starts at lock for Tepai Moeroa. David Gower joins the final bench.

The Bulldogs also have a number of late changes, with Tyrone Phillips replacing Sam Perrett on the wing and Sam Kasiano starting at lock. Tony Williams drops back to the bench, with Raymond Faitala-Mariner to make his Bulldogs debut via the interchange.


Parramatta Eels

1 Michael Gordon
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
20 Vai Toutai
5 Clint Gutherson
4 Brad Takairangi
6 Corey Norman
8 Junior Paulo
9 Nathan Peats
18 Tim Mannah
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Beau Scott (c)
17 Kenny Edwards

14 Isaac De Gois
15 Peni Terepo
16 Danny Wicks
19 David Gower

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Curtis Rona
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
21 Tyrone Phillips
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood
14 Sam Kasiano

12 Tony Williams
15 Tim Browne
16 David Klemmer
22 Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners