You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Dugan has indicated he'd prefer a move to the centres in 2016.

The confirmed final team lists for Thursday night's clash between the St George Illawarra Dragons and the Canberra Raiders.

Jake Marketo replaces Jacob Host on the bench for the Dragons while the Raiders will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

St George Illawarra Dragons
1 Josh Dugan
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Benji Marshall
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Mike Cooper
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Will Matthews
14 Russell Packer
15 Dunamis Lui
16 Siliva Havili
19 Jake Marketo

Canberra Raiders
1 Jack Wighton
2 Edrick Lee
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Shannon Boyd
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Shaun Fensom
14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Luke Bateman
16 Clay Priest
17 Joseph Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners