You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers utility Issah Yeo.

The Panthers and Warriors have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 10 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at AMI Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

For the Panthers, Waqa Blake is out, with Isaah Yeo moving to the centres and James Fisher-Harris starting in the second row. Tyrone Peachey starts at hooker with James Segeyaro moving to the bench, with Suaia Matagi joining the final 17.

The Warriors have made just one change to their side, with Matt Allwood replacing Shaun Lane on the final interchange.



Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Josh Mansour
12 Isaah Yeo
4 Peta Hiku
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Jamie Soward
7 Peter Wallace
8 Sam McKendry
14 Tryone Peachey
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Bryce Cartwright
17 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin

9 James Segeyaro
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Leilani Latu
20 Suaia Matagi


1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Jonathan Wright
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 David Fusitu'a
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Jazz Tevaga
10 James Gavet
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman (c)
13 John Palavi

14 Issac Luke
15 Ben Matulino
16 Charlie Gubb
18 Matt Allwood

Team lists

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners