You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Robbie Farah returned to the Tigers starting side against Cronulla in Round 5.

The official updated team lists for Sunday's clash between the Wests Tigers and Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Wests Tigers have made several changes for Sunday's clash with Ava Seumanufagai, John Aloiai and Elijah Taylor starting, Aaron Woods and Sauaso Sue will play from the bench. 

The Bulldogs have brought David Klemmer to start at lock with Sam Kasiano switching back to the bench. Lloyd Perrett drops off the bench.

Wests Tigers
1 Justin Hunt
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Tim Simona
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitch Moses
7 Luke Brooks
17 Ava Seumanufagai
9 Robbie Farah
10 Tim Grant
14 John Aloiai
Chris Lawrence
18 Elijah Taylor
8 Aaron Woods
14 Josh Aloiai
15 Dene Halatau
16 Kyle Lovett

1 Sam Perrett
2 Curtis Rona
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Tyrone Phillips
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
16 David Klemmer
13 Sam Kasiano
15 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
17 Tim Browne
20 Craig Garvey


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners