You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Souths captain Greg Inglis addresses his team in Round 8.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and St George Illawarra Dragons have confirmed their line-ups for Thursday night's clash at ANZ Stadium.

Both teams will line up as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

South Sydney Rabbitohs 
1 Alex Johnston
2 Dane Nielsen
3 Kirisome Auva'a
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Cody Walker
6 Greg Inglis
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Nathan Brown
11 Paul Carter
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess
14 Luke Keary
15 Jason Clark
16 Jack Gosiewski
17 George Burgess

St George Illawarra Dragons 
1 Josh Dugan
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Josh McCrone
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Russell Packer
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Jake Marketo
13 Mike Cooper
14 Will Matthews
15 Dunamis Lui
16 Siliva Havili
17 Jacob Host

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners