You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos forward Sam Thaiday against the Knights in Round 7.

The Cowboys and Broncos have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 11 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday night.

For the home side, John Asiata returns to the squad replacing Rory Kostjasyn on the bench.

Sam Thaiday starts for the Broncos, with Alex Glenn dropping back to the bench.


North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matt Scott (c)
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

15 Patrick Kaufusi
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant
18 John Asiata

Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Jack Reed
4 James Roberts
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
15 Sam Thaiday
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker (c)

11 Alex Glenn
14 Jarrod Wallace
16 Joe Ofahengaue
17 Kodi Nikorima


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners