You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors forward Simon Mannering.

The Warriors and Canberra Raiders have released their final teams for their Round 11 NRL Telstra Premiership clash in New Plymouth, Taranaki.

The Warriors are 1-17, while Canberra have made one change with Josh Hodgson shifting to the bench and Kurt Baptise listed to start at hooker.

1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Jonathan Wright
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Matthew Allwood
5 David Fusitu'a
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering
14 Jazz Tevaga
15 Sam Lisone
16 John Palavi
17 James Gavet

1 Jack Wighton
2 Edrick Lee
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Shannon Boyd
14 Kurt Baptiste
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliot Whitehead
13 Luke Bateman
9 Josh Hodgson
15 Jeff Lima
16 Clay Priest
17 Joseph Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners