You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters rookie Ryan Matterson throws a flick pass on debut against the Dragons on Anzac Day.

The Canterbury Bulldogs and Sydney Roosters have confirmed their line-ups for Sunday's clash at ANZ Stadium.

Jackson Hastings has been dropped by the Roosters with Ryan Matterson to start at five-eighth in his place. Joe Burgess is also out, with Blake Ferguson shifting to the wing and Aidan Guerra moving to centre, with Sio Siua Taukeiaho joining the starting side and Connor Watson and Eloni Vanakece coming into the 17.

The Bulldogs will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17, with Lloyd Perrett and Adam Elliot dropping off the extended bench.

1 Sam Perrett
2 Curtis Rona
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Tyrone Phillips
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16 Tim Browne
17 Craig Garvey

1 Latrell Mitchell
4 Blake Ferguson 
3 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Aidan Guerra 
2 Daniel Tupou
16 Ryan Matterson
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Sam Moa
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner
14 Sio Siua Taukeiaho 
13 Isaac Liu
15 Kane Evans
17 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
18 Connor Watson
19 Eloni Vanakece

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners