You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers young gun James Fisher-Harris is set to make a big impact on the NRL after his first-grade debut in Round 1.

The Penrith Panthers and Gold Coast Titans have confirmed their team lists for Sunday's match at Pepper Stadium.

James Fisher-Harris moves into the Penrith starting side with James Segeyaro dropping back to the bench, while David Shillington is out for the Titans, with Luke Douglas starting at prop and Eddy Pettybourne joining the bench.

Penrith Panthers 
1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Peta Hiku
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Jamie Soward
7 Peter Wallace
8 Sam McKendry
17 James Fisher-Harris
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Bryce Cartwright
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin
9 James Segeyaro 
14 Suaia Matagi
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Leilani Latu

Gold Coast Titans 
1 William Zillman
2 Anthony Don
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Nathan Davis
5 Nene Macdonald
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
14 Luke Douglas
9 Nathan Friend
10 Ryan James
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Greg Bird
15 Leivaha Pulu
16 Agnatius Paasi
17 Nathan Peats
18 Eddy Pettybourne

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners