You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels halfback Kieran Foran against the Raiders in Round 6.

The confirmed team lists for the Eels and Storm as they clash on Monday night at Pirtek Stadium.

Kieran Foran returns to five-eighth for Parramatta, pushing Brad Takairangi back to his customary centre position and Vai Toutai out of the team.

For the Storm, Ryan Morgan will make his club debut in the centres with Tohu Harris moving to the back row, Kenny Bromwich to the bench and Christian Welch dropping out of the team.


1 Michael Gordon
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
6 Brad Takairangi
5 Clinton Gutherson
18 Kieran Foran
7 Corey Norman
8 Junior Paulo
9 Isaac De Gois
10 Danny Wicks
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Beau Scott
13 Tepai Moeroa
14 Kaysa Pritchard
15 Peni Terepo
16 David Gower
17 Kenny Edwards

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
23 Ryan Morgan
5 Markia Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cam Smith
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
4 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15 Tim Glasby
12 Kenneath Bromwich
17 Felise Kaufusi


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners