You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW coach Laurie Daley says Queensland won't be underestimated in Origin I.

NSW VB Blues coach Laurie Daley has finalised his starting 17 for Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 1.

NSW side for State of Origin I
1. Matt Moylan
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Dugan
5. Josh Mansour
6. James Maloney
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah
10. Paul Gallen (c)
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Josh Jackson
13. Greg Bird
14. Dylan Walker
15. James Tamou
16. David Klemmer
17. Andrew Fifita


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners