You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tyson Frizell is wrapped up by the Rabbitohs defence on Thursday night.

The Dragons and Cowboys have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 12 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at WIN Stadium on Saturday night.

Tyson Frizell is a late inclusion for the Dragons after being released by the Blues mid-week. Jake Marketo moves back to the bench, with Josh McCrone also joining the final interchange. Jacob Host and Siliva Havili drop out of the final 17.

The Cowboys are unchanged from the side named on Tuesday, 1-17.


St George Illawarra Dragons

1 Jason Nightingale
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Kurt Mann
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Benji Marshall
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Russell Packer
20 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Mike Cooper

11 Jake Marketo
15 Dunamis Lui
17 Will Matthews
19 Josh McCrone

North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Javid Bowen
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Jahrome Hughes
7 Ray Thompson
8 Ben Hannant
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 John Asiata
16 Coen Hess
17 Patrick Kaufusi