You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland halfback Cooper Cronk will start in Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series.

The NSW VB Blues and XXXX Queensland Maroons have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday night.

After being ruled out through injury, Josh Dugan is replaced by Josh Morris in the centres for NSW. James Tamou moves into the starting side, with Greg Bird dropping back to the bench.

There are no late changes for Queensland, with the Maroons 1-17.



NSW VB Blues

1 Matt Moylan
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Michael Jennings
18 Josh Morris
5 Josh Mansour
6 James Maloney
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah
10 Paul Gallen (c)
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Josh Jackson
15 James Tamou

13 Greg Bird
14 Dylan Walker
16 David Klemmer
17 Andrew Fifita

XXXX Queensland Maroons

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Greg Inglis
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Dane Gagai
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matthew Scott
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Nate Myles
11 Matt Gillett
12 Sam Thaiday
13 Corey Parker

14 Michael Morgan
15 Josh McGuire
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Josh Papalii