You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm captain Cameron Smith against the Bulldogs in Round 6.

The Storm and Panthers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at AAMI Park on Saturday night.

Both Cameron Smith and Cooper Cronk have been named to take their place for the Storm. Tohu Harris moves to the second row, while Tim Glasby and Kenny Bromwich revert to the bench. Christian Welch and Young Tonumaipea drop out of the final 17.

Nathan Cleary will make his NRL debut in the halves for the Panthers, with Tyrone Peachey moving to the centres and Isaah Yeo pushing into the forwards. Leilani Latu drops back to the bench, with Sitaleki Akauola dropping out of the 17.


Melbourne Storm

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
4 Ryan Morgan
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
23 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
20 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
7 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

9 Kenny Bromwich
12 Tim Glasby
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15 Felise Kaufusi

Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
6 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
18 Nathan Cleary
7 Jamie Soward
8 Sam McKendry
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Bryce Cartwright
12 Trent Merrin
4 Isaah Yeo

13 Leilani Latu
14 Suaia Matagi
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl