You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Warriors and the Brisbane Broncos have released their final team lists for the Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Mt Smart Stadium.

Albert Vete starts up front for the Warriors, with Ben Matulino dropping back to the bench.

With Andrew McCullough and Travis Waddell out for Brisbane, Josh McGuire moves to hooker, Joseph Ofahengaue starts at prop and Herman Ese'ese joins the bench.



1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 David Fusitu'a
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
16 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman (c)
13 Simon Mannering

10 Ben Matulino
14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Sam Lisone
17 Charlie Gubb


1 Darius Boyd
2 Lachlan Maranta
3 Jack Reed
4 James Roberts
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
16 Joseph Ofahengaue
8 Josh McGuire
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Sam Thaiday
13 Corey Parker

14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Tevita Pangai
17 Kodi Nikorima
18 Herman Ese'Ese

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners