You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Greg Inglis's successful run at five-eighth for the Rabbitohs continued on Thursday.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and Gold Coast Titans have named their final team's for Sunday's clash in Perth.

The Rabbitohs have made one change with Jack Gosiewski replaced on the bench by Siosifa Talakai.

The Titans will start Luke Douglas at prop with David Shillington dropping out of the team. Eddy Pettybourne comes on to the bench. Konrad Hurrell will have to wait another week to make his Gold Coast debut.

1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Kirisome Auva'a
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Dane Nielsen
6 Greg Inglis
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Nathan Brown
11 Paul Carter
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess
14 Luke Keary
15 Jason Clark
17 David Tyrell
19 Siosifa Talakai


1 William Zillman
2 Anthony Don
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Nathan Davis
5 Nene Macdonanld
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
17 Luke Douglas
9 Nathan Friend
10 Ryan James
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Greg Bird
14 Nathan Peats
15 Leivaha Pulu
16 Agnatius Paasi
19 Eddy Pettybourne

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners