You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers lock Elijah Taylor was immense against the Broncos in Round 12.

The Sydney Roosters and Wests Tigers have named their final teams for Sunday's Round 13 NRL clash.

The Roosters have brought back Jackson Hastings to replace the injured Mitchell Pearce at halfback. Sio Siua Taukeiaho moves into the second row with Isaac Liu starting at lock. Eloni Vunakece comes on to the bench with Boyd Cordner out.

Wests Tigers have made several changes with Elijah Taylor starting at hooker to replace Robbie Farah, Kyle Lovett coming in to start in the second row, with Josh Aloiai shifting to lock. JJ Felise and Michael Chee Kam come on to the bench. Matt Ballin drops out.

Sydney Roosters
1 Latrell Mitchell  
2 Daniel Tupou  
3 Mitchell Aubusson  
4 Dale Copley  
5 Blake Ferguson  
6 Ryan Matterson  
21 Jackson Hastings
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves  
9 Jake Friend  
10 Dylan Napa  
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho   
12 Aidan Guerra  
14 Isaac Liu   

15 Sam Moa  
16 Kane Evans  
17 Connor Watson  
18 Eloni Vunakece  
Wests Tigers      
1 James Tedesco  
2 David Nofoaluma  
3 Tim Simona  
4 Kevin Naiqama  
5 Josh Addo-Carr  
6 Mitchell Moses  
7 Luke Brooks  
8 Aaron Woods  
13 Elijah Taylor 
10 Ava Seumanufagai  
18 Kyle Lovett   
12 Chris Lawrence   
11 Josh Aloiai   

14 Sauaso Sue  
17 Dene Halatau  
19 JJ Felise   
22 Michael Chee Kam

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners