You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks captain Paul Gallen addresses his teammates.

The Bulldogs and Sharks have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Monday night.

The Bulldogs are unchanged, 1-17.

For the Sharks, Jayson Bukuya starts at prop with Sam Tagataese back to the bench.



Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Curtis Rona
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Adam Elliot
16 Tim Browne
17 Craig Garvey

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
16 Jayson Bukuya
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

10 Sam Tagataese
14 Ricky Leutele
15 Chris Heighington
17 Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners