You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters winger Latrell Mitchell during his NRL debut in Round 1.

The Roosters and Storm have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 14 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Saturday night.

Dylan Napa (suspension) is out for the home side, with Sam Moa to start in the front row and Abraham Papalii joining the bench.

Blake Green is out for Melbourne, with Tohu Harris named at five-eighth and Kenny Bromwich promoted to the starting side. Christian Welch joins the bench in an otherwise unchanged side.



Sydney Roosters

1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Mitchell Aubusson
4 Dale Copley
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Ryan Matterson
7 Jackson Hastings
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
14 Sam Moa
11 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
12 Aidan Guerra
13 Kane Evans

15 Eloni Vunakece
16 Mitchell Frei
17 Connor Watson
24 Abraham Papalii

Melbourne Storm

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
4 Ryan Morgan
5 Marika Koroibete
12 Tohu Harris
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
14 Kenny Bromwich
13 Dale Finucane

15 Tim Glasby
16 Felise Kaufusi
17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
22 Christian Welch

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners