You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Apisai Koroisau has been one of Manly's best performers since returning to first grade.

The Manly Sea Eagles and Penrith Panthers have named their final teams for an important clash at Brookvale Oval on Sunday afternoon. 

Both teams will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

Sea Eagles 
1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Tom Trbojevic
4 Brayden Wiliame
5 Matthew Wright
6 Dylan Walker
7 Apisai Korisau
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Matt Parcell
10 Nate Myles
11 Lewis Brown
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Blake Leary
15 Josh Starling
16 Addin Fonua-Blake
17 Siosaia Vave

1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Isaah Yeo
12 Trent Merrin
13 Suaia Matagi
14 Sitaleki Akauola
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
17 Moses Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners