You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons forward Jack De Belin is fast becoming an 80-minute player and an NRL Fantasy keeper.

The Dragons and Bulldogs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 14 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Monday afternoon.

For the Dragons, Jack de Belin returns via the interchange, with Dunamis Lui dropping out of the final 17.

Tony Williams is back for the Bulldogs, replacing the injured Adam Elliott on the bench in an otherwise unchanged side.



St George Illawarra Dragons

1 Jason Nightingale
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Kurt Mann
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Benji Marshall
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Russell Packer
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Mike Cooper

15 Will Matthews
16 Siliva Havili
17 Jake Marketo
21 Jack de Belin

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Curtis Rona
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
16 Tim Browne
17 Craig Garvey
22 Tony Williams


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners