You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons halfback Benji Marshall against the Cowboys in Round 12.

The official team lists have been released by the Dragons and the Storm as they get set for an important clash at WIN Stadium on Saturday night.

Newcastle recruit Tariq Sims will make his Dragons debut off the bench, while Jacob Host will start in the second row to replace State of Origin forward Tyson Frizell.  

Melbourne has made some big changes just before kick-off with Young Tonumaipea set to play fullback, replacing Cameron Munster. Brodie Croft will play halfback replacing Blake Green. Slade Griffin starts in the second row, pushing Felise Kaufusi to the bench. Ben Hampton comes on to the bench in place of Tim Glasby.

1 Jason Nightingale
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Kurt Mann
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Benji Marshall
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Russell Packer
17 Jacob Host
12 Joel Thompson
13 Mike Cooper
14 Jack de Belin
15 Will Matthews
23 Tariq Sims
18 Jake Marketo

17 Young Tonumaipea
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
4 Ryan Morgan
5 Markia Koroibete
6 Tohu Harris
21 Brodie Croft
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Kenneath Bromwich
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
22 Slade Griffin
13 Dale Finucane
12 Felise Kaufusi
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16 Christian Welch
20 Ben Hampton

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners