You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors fullback Tui Lolohea was electric in Round 13.

The Warriors and Roosters have both confirmed their final line-ups for their Round 15 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

There are no late changes for the home side, with the Warriors as per program.

The Roosters are also 1-17, with Mitchell Frei dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.



1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Albert Vete
9 Issac Luke
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering


14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Sam Lisone
16 Toafofoa Sipley
17 Charlie Gubb


1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
4 Dale Copley
5 Joseph Manu
6 Ryan Matterson
7 Jackson Hastings
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Dylan Napa


14 Isaac Liu
15 Kane Evans
16 Connor Watson
17 Chris Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners