You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nathan Peats enjoyed a winning a winning start to his Titans career.

The Gold Coast Titans and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for Monday night's Round 15 clash at Cbus Super Stadium.

Jamie Lyon is out for Manly, with Pita Godinet starting at five-eighth. Lewis Brown also shifts to centre, with Brayden Wiliame starting on the wing, Josh Starling moving into the starting pack and Matthew Wright dropping back to the benhc. Liam Knight will make his NRL debut, replacing Addin Fonua-Blake on the bench.

Nathan Peats starts for the Titans, with Nathan Friend dropping back to the bench and Konrad Hurrell dropping off the extended bench.

1 William Zillman
2 Anthony Don
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Nathan Davis
5 Nene Macdonald
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Luke Douglas
17 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Agnatius Paasi
9 Nathan Friend 
14 Eddy Pettybourne
15 Leivaha Pulu
16 Ryan Simpkins

Sea Eagles 
1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Tom Trbojevic
11 Lewis Brown
4 Brayden Wiliame
19 Pita Godinet 
7 Apisai Koroisau
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Matt Parcell
10 Martin Taupau
15 Josh Starling 
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic
5 Matthew Wright 
14 Blake Leary
17 Siosaia Vave
18 Liam Knight  

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners