You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors winger David Fusitu'a had a great day out at Hunter Stadium.

The Sharks and Warriors have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 16 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Saturday night.

Sosaia Feki is out for the Sharks, with Ricky Leutele to start on the wing and Joseph Paulo joins the final bench. Matt Prior and Sam Tagataese swap between the starting side and interchange.

The Warriors have named a number of changes, with David Fusitu'a moving to fullback, Jonathan Wright in on the wing, Tui Lolohea to the bench and Nathaniel Roache, Ata Hingano and Toafofoa Sipley dropping out of the side named on Tuesday.



Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1 Ben Barba
14 Ricky Leutele
3 Jack Bird
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
16 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

10 Sam Tagataese
15 Chris Heighington
17 Jayson Bukuya
18 Joseph Paulo


2 David Fusitu'a
21 Jonathan Wright
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
10 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman (c)
13 Simon Mannering

1 Tuimoala Lolohea
15 Sam Lisone
16 Ben Matulino
17 Charlie Gubb


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners