You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cameron Smith in action for the Storm against the Dragons in Round 1.

The Melbourne Storm and Wests Tigers have named their final teams for the Sunday afternoon clash.

Cameron Munster is out again for the Storm, meaning Young Tonumaipea moves to fullback. Tohu Harris shifts to five-eighth to replace Blake Green, Felise Kaufusi starts in the second row. Christian Welch comes on to the bench.

The Wests Tigers have made some big changes of their own with Elijah Taylor moving into hooker, Tim Grant starting at prop and Sauaso Sue moving to lock. Dene Halatau shifts back to the bench, with Robbie Farah dropping out of the team. 

22 Young Tonumaipea
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
4 Ryan Morgan
5 Marika Koroibete
12 Tohu Harris
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
15 Felise Kaufusi
13 Dale Finucane
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16 Kenny Bromwich
17 Ben Hampton
19 Christian Welch

Wests Tigers
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Tim Simona
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitch Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods
13 Elijah Taylor 
14 Tim Grant
11 Josh Aloiai
12 Chris Lawrence
10 Sauaso Sue
9 Dene Halatau
15 Ava Seumanufagai
17 Kyle Lovett
20 Jacob Felise

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners