You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Morris scored his 100th try against the Sea Eagles in Round 1.

The Roosters and Bulldogs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 17 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Thursday night.

The Roosters are unchanged, with Ryan Matterson dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.

Josh Morris returns for the Bulldogs, replacing Kerrod Holland in the backline. Greg Eastwood is also out of the side named on Tuesday, with Asipeli Fine moving into the starting side and Raymond Faitala-Mariner joining the final interchange.


Sydney Roosters

1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Blake Ferguson
4 Dale Copley
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Jackson Hastings
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Aidan Guerra
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho

14 Sam Moa
15 Isaac Liu
16 Kane Evans
17 Connor Watson

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Curtis Rona
23 Josh Morris
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
20 Asipeli Fine
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Tony Williams
16 Danny Fualalo
19 Raymond Faitala-Mariner


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners