You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos five-eighth Anthony Milford against the Sea Eagles in Round 10.

The Brisbane Broncos and Melbourne Storm have named their final teams for tonight's blockbuster clash at Suncorp Stadium.

The Broncos have made a couple of changes with Alex Glenn shifting to the centres, Kodi Nikorima moves back to a utility role on the bench, Jayden Su'A starts in the second row, Joe Ofahengaue comes on to the bench to replace Travis Waddell.

Blake Green returns for the Storm to partner Cooper Cronk in the halves, pushing Tohu Harris back to the second row, Kenny Bromwich drops back to the bench.



Brisbane Broncos:

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
11 Alex Glenn 
4 James Roberts
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
16 Jaydn Su'A
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker
3 Kodi Nikorima
14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
18 Joe Ofahengaue

Melbourne Storm: 

1 Young Tonumaipea
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Cheyse Blair
4 Ryan Morgan
5 Marika Koroibete
20 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
6 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane
12 Kenny Bromwich
14 Felise Kaufusi
15 Christian Welch
17 Ben Hampton

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners