You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers captain Matt Moylan in action against Souths in Round 16.

The Wests Tigers and Penrith Panthers have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's clash at ANZ Stadium.

New recruit Zak Hardaker will make his Panthers debut off the bench, while Sam McKendry and James Fisher-Harris join the starting pack and Leilani Latu drops back to the interchange, with Suaia Matagi and Sitaleki Akauola dropping out of the side.

The Tigers are 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

Wests Tigers 
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Tim Simona
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods
9 Dene Halatau
10 Sauaso Sue
11 Josh Aloiai
12 Chris Lawrence
13 Elijah Taylor
14 Tim Grant
15 Ava Seumanufagai
16 Robbie Farah
17 Kyle Lovett

1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
20 Sam McKendry
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Isaah Yeo
12 Trent Merrin
17 James Fisher-Harris
8 Leilani Latu 
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
19 Zak Hardaker

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners