You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles halfback Daly Cherry-Evans scored a try in Manly's loss to North Queensland in Round 16.

Manly and St George Illawarra have named the final team's for Monday night's clash at Brookvale Oval. 


Manly have been forced into a few changes with Tom Trbojevic replacing Brett Stewart at fullback, Matthew Wright coming on to the wing with Brayden Wiliame shifting into the vacant centre position. Luke Burgess comes on to the bench in place of Siosaia Vave. 

The Dragons are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday.

Sea Eagles: 

3 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
5 Brayden Wiliame
4 Dylan Walker
18 Matthew Wright
6 Jamie Lyon
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Marin Taupau
11 Nathan Green
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Lewis Brown
15 Josh Starling
16 Addin Fonua-Blake
21 Luke Burgess


1 Josh Dugan
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Benji Marshall
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Mitch Rein
10 Russell Packer
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin
14 Tariq Sims
15 Jacob Host
16 Dunamis Lui
17 Jake Marketo

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners