You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Boyd Cordner crossed for a try against the Bulldogs in their semi-final clash.

The Parramatta Eels and Sydney Roosters have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's clash at Pirtek Stadium.

For the Eels Manu Ma'u shifts to centre to replace Brad Takairangi, Peni Terepo and Kenny Edwards move into the starting pack and Danny Wicks drops back to the bench, with Rory O'Brien joining the 17.

Boyd Cordner returns for the Roosters, replacing Chris Smith on the bench. 


Parramatta Eels 
1 Michael Gordon
2 Semi Radradra
3 Clinton Gutherson
11 Manu Ma'u
5 Bevan French
6 Corey Norman
7 Jeff Robson
15 Peni Terepo 
9 Isaac De Gois
10 Tim Mannah
14 Kenny Edwards 
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Beau Scott
8 Danny Wicks 
16 David Gower
17 Daniel Alvaro
18 Rory O'Brien

Sydney Roosters 
1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Dale Copley
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Joseph Manu
6 Jackson Hastings
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Isaac Liu
14 Sam Moa
15 Kane Evans
16 Connor Watson
19 Boyd Cordner