You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Will Smith has signed a new one-year deal with the Panthers.

The Panthers and Sharks have finalised their team lists for Sunday's NRL clash at Pepper Stadium.

With Panthers Matt Moylan and Josh Mansour on Origin duty and Tyrone Peachey dropped for disciplinary reasons, Will Smith moves to fullback, Dylan Edwards debuts at centre and Sitaleki Akauola joins the bench.

For Cronulla, Mitch Brown replaces Ricky Leutele in the centres.
Penrith Panthers 
17 Will Smith
2 Zak Hardaker
3 Waqa Blake
19 Dylan Edwards
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin
14 Suaia Matagi
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
20 Sitaleki Akauola

Cronulla Sharks 
1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
18 Mitch Brown
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Fa'amanu Brown
7 Chad Townsend
8 Matt Prior
9 Michael Ennis
10 Sam Tagataese
11 Luke Lewis
12 Jayson Bukuya
13 Chris Heighington
14 Matt McIlwrick
15 Jesse Sene-Lefao
16 Kurt Capewell
17 Joseph Paulo  

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners