You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders five-eighth Blake Austin kicked a field goal against the Knights in Round 17.

The Canberra Raiders and North Queensland Cowboys have named their final teams ahead of Monday night's clash at GIO Stadium.

Canberra have made one change with Edrick Lee making his return from a hamstring injury, replacing Brenko Lee on the wing. 

The Cowboys have made a couple of changes with Kane Linnett coming back into the team, replacing Javid Bowen in the centres. John Asiata starts with Ben Hannant shifting back to the bench. 



Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
18 Edrick Lee
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Sia Soliola
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Clay Priest
16 Paul Vaughan
17 Joseph Tapine

Coach: Ricky Stuart

North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Tautau Moga
18 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Rory Kostjasyn
7 Ray Thompson
15 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Coen Hess
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Josh Chudleigh
8 Ben Hannant
16 Ben Spina
17 Patrick Kaufusi

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners