You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW captain Paul Gallen charges forward in Origin I.

The final Holden State of Origin line-ups have been named for Game Three of the series at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday night. 

NSW have named Matt Moylan to start at five-eighth with Jack Bird to come off the bench as expected, while the Maroons are unchanged. 


NSW Blues

1 James Tedesco
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Michael Jennings
4 Josh Dugan
5 Josh Mansour
14 Matt Moylan 
7 James Maloney
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah
10 Paul Gallen
11 Wade Graham
12 Josh Jackson
13 Tyson Frizell

6 Jack Bird 
15 James Tamou
16 David Klemmer
17 Andrew Fifita

Queensland Maroons

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Greg Inglis
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Dane Gagai
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matt Scott
9 Cameron Smith
10 Josh McGuire
11 Matt Gillett
12 Sam Thaiday
13 Corey Parker

14 Nate Myles
15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Gavin Cooper


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners