Manly's Tom Trbojevic takes on Parramatta's Michael Jennings on Thursday night.

Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Warriors

The Manly Sea Eagles and Warriors have named their final teams for Saturday's Round 19 clash at nib Stadium.

The Sea Eagles are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday, while the Warriors have been forced into a few changes. 

Charlie Gubb starts at prop replacing Jacob Lillyman, James Gavet starts with Ben Matulino pushed to the bench, Bunty Afoa replaces Bodene Thompson in the second row, with Jazz Tevega coming on to the bench.



Sea Eagles: 
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Lewis Brown
4 Matthew Wright
5 Brad Parker
6 Jamie Lyon
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Nathan Green  
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Blake Leary
15 Josh Starling
16 Addin Fonua-Blake
17 Siosaia Vave

1 David Fusitua
2 Ken Maumalo
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
17 Charlie Gubb
9 Issac Luke
18 James Gavet
16 Bunty Afoa 
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

10 Ben Matulino
14 Tuimoala Lolohea
15 Sam Lisone
21 Jazz Tevaga