You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Penrith skipper Matt Moylan in action against the Tigers on Saturday.

The Penrith Panthers and Parramatta Eels have named their final teams for Sunday's Round 19 clash at Pepper Stadium.

The Panthers will start with Tyrone Peachey in the centres, with Zak Hardaker pushed back to the bench. Suaia Matagi will start at prop with Reagan Campbell-Gillard on the bench.

The Eels have made some changes with Clint Gutherson replacing Corey Norman at five-eighth, Bureta Faraimo comes in on the wing. Manu Ma'u replaces Brad Takairangi in the centres, Beau Scott moves in to the second row, with Peni Terepo coming off the bench to start at lock. 



1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
17 Tyrone Peachey  
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
14 Suaia Matagi 
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin


4 Zak Hardaker
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
20 Sitaleki Akauola


1 Michael Gordon
19 Bureta Faraimo 
3 Michael Jennings
11 Manu Ma'u 
5 Bevan French
2 Clinton Gutherson
7 Jeff Robson
8 Danny Wicks
9 Isaac De Gois
10 Tim Mannah
13 Beau Scott
12 Tepai Moeroa
15 Peni Terepo


14 Kenny Edwards
16 David Gower
17 Daniel Alvaro
18 Rory O'Brien


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners